Сведения о компании

  • Shenzhen Qipeng Maoye Electronic Co.,LTD

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Европа , Северная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:71% - 80%
  • Certs:ISO14001, ISO9001, CCC, CE, FCC, REACH, RoHS, UL, EMC
  • Описание:Планшет Для Хранения Зарядки Тележки,Тележка USB порт зарядки ,Умный Планшет Зарядки Тележки,Планшет Зарядки Тележки,,
Моя корзина (0)

Shenzhen Qipeng Maoye Electronic Co.,LTD

Планшет Для Хранения Зарядки Тележки,Тележка USB порт зарядки ,Умный Планшет Зарядки Тележки,Планшет Зарядки Тележки,,

Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

USB зарядка кабинет

Категория продукта USB зарядка кабинет, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Планшет Для Хранения Зарядки Тележки, Тележка USB порт зарядки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Умный Планшет Зарядки Тележки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
20 USB port tablets charging cabinet furniture

Модель : QP-R20TB- TABLETS

USB port charging cart: The whole Sync Data Phone Charging Cart uses the USB 2.0 output interface for different charging figures; Having LED charging display, single LED for a single output; Having limited current protection and pressure protection;...

  Нажмите для Деталей
multi device USB port charging station

Модель : QP-R20TB-TABLETS

USB port charging cart:The whole USB port charging cart uses the USB 2.0 output interface for different charging figures; Having LED charging display, single LED for a single output; Having limited current protection and pressure protection; Having...

  Нажмите для Деталей
ipad 20 USB port charging station

Модель : QP-R20TB - tablets

USB port charging cart:The whole USB port charging cart uses the USB 2.0 output interface for different charging figures; Having LED charging display, single LED for a single output; Having limited current protection and pressure protection; Having...

  Нажмите для Деталей
tablet charging carts on wheels

Модель : QP-R30TB-80

Phone Ipad Charging Station this product is used for school education, library, hotel, office, factory, meeting room, family, shops, airports, data processing and government work scenario, these places are using a lot of tablets. Airpor Charging...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Storage device charging carts with cables

Модель : QP-R40TA-64

Locker Charging Cart is based on multiple USB ports at the same time provide voltage 5 v, current 500 ma ~ 2.4 A device, the device can at the same time for multiple mobile phone charging tablets, MP3/MP4, mobile digital products such as USB...

  Нажмите для Деталей
52 port Tablets charging cart with locker

Модель : QP-R52TA

The whole USB port charging carts uses the USB 2.0 output interface for different charging figures; Wireless Mobile Phone Cabinet Having LED charging display, single LED for a single output; Sync Data Phone Charging Cart Having limited current...

  Нажмите для Деталей
60 tablets and phones charging station

Модель : QP-R60TA-phone

60 PCS tablets in charging cart:The whole USB port charging cart uses the USB 2.0 output interface for different charging figures; Having LED charging display, single LED for a single output; Office/Meeting Charging Station Wireless Charging Cabinet...

  Нажмите для Деталей
60 Pcs tablets storage charging cart

Модель : QP-R60TA

60 PCS tablets in charging cart:The whole USB port charging cart uses the USB 2.0 output interface for different charging figures; Power Bank Charging Cart Having LED charging display, single LED for a single output; Having limited current...

  Нажмите для Деталей
5V 2A USB port tablets charging carts

Модель : QP-R65TA

65 USB port charging cart is based on multiple USB ports at the same time provide voltage 5 v, current 500 ma ~ 2.4 A device, the device can at the same time for multiple mobile phone charging tablets, MP3/MP4, mobile digital products. Having...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Зарядная станция для нескольких iPad

Модель : QP-R20TB-2

20 USB порт для зарядки тележки для телефонов и планшетов: Вся зарядная тележка USB-порта использует выходной интерфейс USB 2.0 для различных показателей зарядки; Имея светодиодный индикатор зарядки, один светодиод для одного выхода; Имея...

  Нажмите для Деталей
ipad зарядное устройство для классной комнаты

Модель : QP-R20TB

20 USB-зарядная корзина для телефонов и планшетов: Вся зарядная корзина USB-порта использует выходной интерфейс USB 2.0 для разных зарядных данных; Наличие светодиодного зарядного дисплея, одного светодиода для одного выхода; Ограничение защиты по...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай USB зарядка кабинет Поставщики

USB зарядка корзину использует USB 2.0 выходной интерфейс для зарядки различных фигур, имеющих LED дисплей зарядки, один светодиод за один выход; имея ограниченное по току и предохранение от давления; наличие молниезащиты и тока защита от перенапряжения;

Вся тележка зарядка не нужна с адаптером и централизованных устройств управления.


Полного управления питанием интегральной микросхеме дизайном, автоматической обнаружение PCB позволяет входной ток, приоритет поставку низкий потенциал оборудования.

USB зарядка корзину базируется на несколько портов USB, в то же время обеспечивает напряжение 5 В, Сила тока 500 мА ~ 2.4 устройство, устройство может одновременно для нескольких мобильных телефона зарядки планшетов, MP3/MP4, мобильных цифровых устройств, таких как USB зарядная станция может быть вместо вышеуказанных продуктов не оригинальный адаптер и автоматическое зарядное напряжение и ток, необходимый для адаптации к вышеуказанным продуктам.

Хранения зарядки тележек можно заряжать и управления для различных электронных устройств. Мы можем конструировать подходящие для хранения загрузочной тележки по размеру и энергетических параметров электронного оборудования. Вы можете не только организовать и хранить много электронного оборудования, но также может заряжать в то же время. Вообще есть несколько интерфейсов зарядки: единицы 10/20/30/40/52/60/65 и так далее, может быть зависит от потребности заказчика, чтобы настроить и удовлетворять различное количество интерфейсов зарядных устройств, как OEM, обслуживание ODM. Универсального зарядного устройства можно использовать в любой стране. Все решение для зарядки нескольких USB-порт и AC зарядного устройства.


У нас есть интеллектуальные системы хранения загрузочной тележки. Он может делать интеллектуальные дезинфекции, ГРМ, переключатель управления и синхронной функции.


Эта интеллектуальная функция можно выбрать по вашему запросу.


1.Когда электрооборудование положить в корзину зарядки, мы можем выбрать для дезинфекции оборудования. Он использует ультрафиолетовый стерилизатор, чтобы убить бактерии. Сохранить свое здоровье.


2.О время зарядки, вы можете установить пораньше с таймером, как долго, как нажмите открыть выключатель, тележка зарядка автоматически контролировать и заряжать ваше оборудование.


3.Если вам нужно передать файлы данных, для зарядки устройства, подключения к порту передачи данных напрямую с вашего компьютера, и работы функции синхронной передачи. Эта функция доступна только с тележкой USB-порт для зарядки.


Общественные станции зарядки

этот продукт использован для школьного образования, библиотека, гостиница, офис, завод, конференц-зал, семья, магазины, аэропорты, обработка данных и работа правительства в случае этих местах через много планшетов и ноутбуков. Зарядные станции будут работать для их коллективной зарядки и управления. Наши продукты главным образом проданы к месту образования.


Storage Tablet Charging Carts,USB Port Charging Cart,Smart Tablet Charging Carts,Tablet Charging Carts


Таблетки загрузочной тележки оборудовано с светом СИД для отображения состояния зарядки, красный свет означает зарядки, зеленый свет означает полной зарядки или не заряжается. И у нас есть три точки сейфом.


Два с тормозом ролики можно сделать зарядку корзину не двигаться, когда вы поставить его на место.


Наша тележка сотового телефона зарядки изготовлен из 1.2 мм листовой материал холодной стали. Это действительно сильный и может понять определенный вес. Хорошее качество можно увидеть.


Наша тележка USB зарядка имеет сертификат безопасности UL, се, денег,КТС, ГЦК и достичь, с учетом безопасности и гарантии качества. Дизайн-две боковые двери, чтобы защитить зону питания и загнутым краем поверхности для предотвращения пользователей становится больно и устройства. Может быть закреплен на стене. Позволить клиенту использовать счастливой и непринужденно.


Storage Tablet Charging Carts,USB Port Charging Cart,Smart Tablet Charging Carts,Tablet Charging Carts


Сертификация продукции полный, безопасный и надежный, хорошее качество. С нетерпением жду с вами сотрудничества!

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
simonguo Mr. simonguo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Elsa Lo Ms. Elsa Lo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-89907478-603 Email:info@qipengmy.com
Home > Products > Smart Charging Cabinet > USB Charging Cabinet
Online Service
Elsa Lo

Ms. Elsa Lo

Leave a message
Contact Now

USB Charging Cabinet

Product categories of USB Charging Cabinet, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Storage Tablet Charging Carts, USB Port Charging Cart suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Smart Tablet Charging Carts R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China USB Charging Cabinet Suppliers

USB Charging Cart uses the USB 2.0 output interface for different charging figures; Having LED charging display, single LED for a single output; Having limited current protection and pressure protection; Having lightning protection and current surge protection;

The whole charging cart not need with adaptor and centralized management devices.


Full power management chip integrated circuit design, automatic detection PCB board allows input current, priority supply of low potential equipment.

USB charging cart is based on multiple USB ports at the same time provide voltage 5 v, current 500 ma ~ 2.4 A device, the device can at the same time for multiple mobile phone charging tablets, MP3/MP4, mobile digital products such as USB charging station can be instead of the above products are original adapter and automatic charging voltage and current needed to adapt to the above products.

Storage charging carts can charge and manage for different electronic devices. We can design the suitable Storage Charging Cart according to the size and power parameters of your electronic equipment. Not only can you arrange and store lots of electronic equipment, but also can charge in the same time. Generally there are multiple charging interfaces: 10/20/30/40/52/60/65 units and so on, can be depended on the customer's need to customize and satisfy the different number of charging interfaces, like OEM, ODM. Universal charging solution can be used in any country. All of charging solution have multiple USB port and AC charging interface.


We have intelligent storage charging cart. It can do intelligent disinfection, timing, control switch and synchronous data functions.


This intelligent function can be choose by your inquiry.


1.When electric equipment put in the charging cart, we can choose to disinfection for the equipment. It uses UV sterilizer to kill bacteria. Keep your health.


2.About charging time, you can set up with timer early, as long as press the open switch, the charging cart will automatically control and charge your equipment.


3.If you need to transfer data files to charging device, connecting to the data transmission port directly with your computer, and operate synchronous transmission function. This function is only with USB Port Charging Cart.


Public Charging Station

this product is used for school education, library, hotel, office, factory, meeting room, family, shops, airports, data processing and government work scenario, these places are using a lot of tablets and laptops. Charging stations will work for their collective charge and management. Our products main sold to education place.


Storage Tablet Charging Carts,USB Port Charging Cart,Smart Tablet Charging Carts,Tablet Charging Carts


Tablets Charging Cart is equipped with LED light to display charging status, red light means charging, green light means full charging or not charging. And we have three point safety locker.


Two with brake casters can make charging cart not move when you put well it on a place.


Our Cell Phone Charging Cart is made of 1.2 mm cold steel sheet material. It is really strong and can understand certain weight. The good quality can be seen.


Our USB charging cart have safety certification of UL, CE, ROHS,CCC, FCC and REACH, considering the safety and quality assurance. Design two side door to protect power area and curved edge surface to preventing user getting hurt and device. Can be fixed on the wall. Let customer use happy and at ease.


Storage Tablet Charging Carts,USB Port Charging Cart,Smart Tablet Charging Carts,Tablet Charging Carts


Product certification is complete, safe and reliable, good quality. Looking forward to you cooperation!

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry