Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Winnie Luo Ms. Winnie Luo
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0755-89907478-603 E-mail :sales2@qipengmy.com
Smart Meeting stations de recharge
Smart Meeting stations de recharge
Smart Meeting stations de recharge
Smart Meeting stations de recharge
Smart Meeting stations de recharge
  • Smart Meeting stations de recharge
  • Smart Meeting stations de recharge
  • Smart Meeting stations de recharge
  • Smart Meeting stations de recharge
  • Smart Meeting stations de recharge

Smart Meeting stations de recharge

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: QP-R20TA-64

Product Dimension: 556*370*665mm

Fit Device Dimension: 290*27.5*211.8mm

Charging Port: 20 Pcs USB Port

Input Power: 110V/220V

Output Power: 5V 2A

Layers: 2*10

Carton Package: 630*440*795mm

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Carton / boîte en bois

productivité: 2000pcs / month

marque: Reisia

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000pcs / month

Certificats : CCC/UL/CE/ROSH/CA PROP 65/REACH

Code SH: 8504409999

Hafen: Shekou,Yantian

Description du produit

L'armoire de chargement fixée au mur est utilisée lorsque le personnel utilise la plus grande partie de la tablette lors des réunions et des négociations commerciales avec les clients. Port USB: 10/20 port, ce qui est suffisant pour charger certains appareils, sortie de charge à pleine charge 5V2.1A, haute précision de tension actuelle, faible ondulation, excellente stabilité.

Double capacité: les tablettes du système d'exploitation, telles que les tablettes / Apple iOS / Windows / Chrome, et les téléphones intelligents de différents systèmes d'exploitation, chacun équipé d'un indicateur d'état de charge LED unique. Bureau / Station de recharge de réunion

L'alimentation intégrée, port de charge USB standard, pas de câblage, pas d'installation, il suffit de brancher le cordon d'alimentation dans la prise et commencer à charger. Le coffret est placé verticalement, avec la couche en plastique ignifuge industrielle d'ABS. Il peut les gérer et facile à prendre. Cabinet de comprimés sans fil


Smart Office/Meeting charging stationSmart Office/Meeting charging stationSmart Office/Meeting charging stationSmart Office/Meeting charging stationQP-R20TA.DYSmart Office/Meeting charging station



Détails du produit


Details One


Figure A: La sécurité est toujours notre priorité: Tous les trous sont placés pour éviter l'eau, et nous utilisons une clé triangulaire spécialement conçue pour le personnel professionnel. Pour les utilisateurs, tout ce qu'ils peuvent toucher est une tension sûre.
Figure B: Garnitures de pare-chocs autour de la porte: Il y a également des garnitures de pare-chocs autour de la porte pour le rendre silencieux lorsque vous fermez la porte.


Details Two


Figure C: Technologie de dissipation thermique à contrôle de température: L'espace interne atteint une certaine température, le radiateur à haute vitesse s'ouvre automatiquement et la température élevée dans l'armoire est pompée pour assurer l'utilisation normale de l'équipement et des autres accessoires de charge.

Figure D: Charge ensemble et bien géré: Éducation: enseignement du renseignement, une tablette pour un élève, charge ensemble et bien géré.


Details Three


Figure E: Il convient à tous les types d'appareils 5V: Il y a ce circuit intégré intelligent, il reconnaît automatiquement les tablettes, téléphones portables, banques d'alimentation et autres appareils 5V. Il charge de nombreux appareils entre-temps.
Figure F: Roues mobiles à 360 °: Elles vont où vous voulez, les roues sont assez fortes pour se déplacer doucement et silencieusement, et vous avez le frein pour le stabiliser.


Details Four


Figure G: Il y a ce circuit intégré intelligent, il reconnaît automatiquement les tablettes, les téléphones cellulaires, les banques d'alimentation et autres appareils 5V. Il charge entre-temps de nombreux appareils, et le maximum de chaque port est de 2,4A.


spécification



QP-R20TA

Name

Parameter

Model

QP-R20TA

Device Capacity

20

Layout

2*10

Output

5V 2A*20 USB

Rated Power(W)

300

Input(V)

110/220

Slot Dimension(mm)

310*27.5*211.8

Cart Dimension(mm)

556*400*665

Shipping Dimension(mm)

600*440*685

Volume(m3)

0.18

Net Weight(Kg)

35.9

Gross Weight(Kg)

37

Separator material

ABS(retardant materials)

Door material

1.2mm cold steel metal

Cabinet material

1.2mm cold steel metal

Shelves type

Sliding




Paquet


Pack


Emballage sûr: Selon votre requirment choisissant la manière d'emballage.


Certification



Qualification Certificate


Industrie


Industry


L'armoire de charge peut être utilisée sur un lieu public. Écoles, Hosiptal, Restaurant, Bureau, Salle de réunion, Police ...


Relation de coopération



Client



Nos produits sont exportés vers plus de 40 pays. Les principales entreprises de coopération comprennent zte, huawei, haier, foxconn, HP ...



Numeral


Nos services


Notre société adhérer à la philosophie d'entreprise de "Garantir la qualité de première classe, garder le niveau de crédibilité" et le principe de "client d'abord", fournissant un service de haute qualité pour les clients généraux. Nous pouvons fabriquer le coffret selon les exigences spéciales du client. Bienvenue appelle les négociations commerciales!


FAQ


Comment fonctionne l'armoire / chariot de sécurité de chargement et de stockage de la tablette?
À l'intérieur du panier sont 30 ports USB qui prennent en charge les tablettes et autres appareils mobiles correspondants. Réglez dans vos appareils et branchez avec le câble USB connecté au chariot de charge. Ouvrez la porte de l'armoire de la zone d'alimentation électrique, activez l'interrupteur de fuite. Ensuite, branchez le cordon d'alimentation et insérez-le dans la prise de courant et allumez l'interrupteur principal du chargeur. Enfin, ouvrez l'interrupteur d'alarme à l'intérieur de l'armoire, et configurez la fortification de la télécommande (ouvrir la porte de l'armoire donnera une alarme). Les voyants LED indiqueront l'état de charge de chaque tablette attachée dans l'armoire.


Qu'en est-il du service après-vente?
Depuis la date d'achat de notre société [Resia "," QIPENG "série armoire de charge, quels que soient les dommages dans un usage normal (à l'exception des pièces en tôle), nous vous fournirons des accessoires gratuits dans un délai d'un an, et notre Le département des ventes vous fournira une assistance à distance pour vous aider à remplacer.


Voulez-vous nous donner un engagement?
Notre société adhérer à la philosophie d'entreprise de "Garantir la qualité de première classe, garder le niveau de crédibilité" et le principe de "client d'abord", fournissant un service de haute qualité pour les clients généraux. Nous sommes sûrement respecter les lois et les règlements du produit électrique de l'Etat strictement et assumer la responsabilité correspondante. Bienvenue votre supervision.


Compagnie


Company


Contact


Information



Groupes de Produits : Station de recharge publique > Bureau / Station de recharge de réunion

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Winnie Luo
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Elsa Lo Ms. Elsa Lo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-89907478-603 Email:info@qipengmy.com
Home > Products > Public Charging Station > Office/Meeting Charging Station > Smart Meeting charging station tablets
Smart Meeting charging station tablets
Smart Meeting charging station tablets
Smart Meeting charging station tablets
Smart Meeting charging station tablets
Smart Meeting charging station tablets
  • Smart Meeting charging station tablets
  • Smart Meeting charging station tablets
  • Smart Meeting charging station tablets
  • Smart Meeting charging station tablets
  • Smart Meeting charging station tablets

Smart Meeting charging station tablets

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: QP-R20TA-64

Product Dimension: 556*370*665mm

Fit Device Dimension: 290*27.5*211.8mm

Charging Port: 20 Pcs USB Port

Input Power: 110V/220V

Output Power: 5V 2A

Layers: 2*10

Carton Package: 630*440*795mm

Additional Info

Packaging: Carton/Wooden box

Productivity: 2000pcs / month

Brand: Reisia

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 2000pcs / month

Certificate: CCC/UL/CE/ROSH/CA PROP 65/REACH

HS Code: 8504409999

Port: Shekou,Yantian

Product Description

Wall Mounted Charging Cabinet is used when staff use most of tablet on meeting and business negotiation with customers. USB port: 10/20 port, that is enough to charge certain devices, full load charging output 5V2.1A, high current voltage precision, low ripple, excellent stability.

Double capacity: the tablets of the operating system, such as tablets / apple iOS / Windows / Chrome, and the smart phones of various operating systems, each equipped with a single LED charging status indicator. Office/Meeting Charging Station

The integrated power supply, USB standard charging port, no wiring, no installation, simply plug the power cord into the socket and start charging. The cabinet is placed vertically, with ABS industrial flame retardant plastic layer. It can manage them on and easy to take them. Wireless Tablets Cabinet


Smart Office/Meeting charging stationSmart Office/Meeting charging stationSmart Office/Meeting charging stationSmart Office/Meeting charging stationQP-R20TA.DYSmart Office/Meeting charging station



Product details


Details One


Figure A: Safety is always our priority: All the holes are placed to avoid the water, and we use specially made triangle key for professional staff,For users, all they can possibly touch is safe voltage.
Figure B: Bumper Pads Around The Door : Also there are bumper pads around the door to make it quiet when you close the door.


Details Two


Figure C: Temperature control heat dissipation technology: The internal space reaches a certain temperature, the high speed mute radiator automatically opens, and the high temperature in the cabinet is pumped out to ensure the normal use of the equipment and other charging accessories.

Figure D: Charging together and well managed: Education:intelligence teaching, one tablet for one student,charging together and well managed.


Details Three


Figure E: It suits all kinds of 5V devices: There is this intelligent IC, it automatically recognizes any tablets,cellphones,power banks and other 5V devices,It charges for many devices in the meantime, and every port's maximum is 2.4A.
Figure F: 360°movable wheels: It goes wherever you want, the wheels are strong enough to move smoothly and quietly, and you there is the brake to stabilize it.


Details Four


Figure G: There is this intelligent IC, it automatically recognizes any tablets,cellphones,power banks and other 5V devices,It charges for many devices in the meantime, and every port's maximum is 2.4A.


Specification



QP-R20TA

Name

Parameter

Model

QP-R20TA

Device Capacity

20

Layout

2*10

Output

5V 2A*20 USB

Rated Power(W)

300

Input(V)

110/220

Slot Dimension(mm)

310*27.5*211.8

Cart Dimension(mm)

556*400*665

Shipping Dimension(mm)

600*440*685

Volume(m3)

0.18

Net Weight(Kg)

35.9

Gross Weight(Kg)

37

Separator material

ABS(retardant materials)

Door material

1.2mm cold steel metal

Cabinet material

1.2mm cold steel metal

Shelves type

Sliding




Package


Pack


Safe packing:According to your requirment choosing packing way.


Certification



Qualification Certificate


Industry


Industry


Charging Cabinet can be used on public place. Schools, Hosiptal, Restaurant, Office, Meeting Room, Police...


Cooperation relationship



Client



Our products are exported to more than 40 countries. Major cooperation companies include zte, huawei, haier, foxconn, HP...



Numeral


Our Services


Our company adhere to the business philosophy of "Guarantee the quality of first-class, keep the level of credibility" and the principle of "customer first" , providing high quality service for the general customers. We can manufacture the cabinet according to the customer special requirements. Welcome calls business negotiations!


FAQ


How does the Tablet charging and storage security cabinet/cart works?
Inside the cart are 30 USB ports that support corresponding tablets and other mobile devices. Set in your devices and plug with the USB cable connected with the Charging Cart. Open the cabinet door of power supply area, switch on the leakage switch. Then connect the power cord and insert it into the mains power outlet and switch on the power master switch of the charging cart. Last, Open the alarm switch inside the cabinet, and set up the remote control fortification(open cabinet door illegally will give an alarm).The LED indicator lights will show the charge status of each attached tablet within the cabinet.


What about the after-sales service?
Since the date of purchase our company [Resia", "QIPENG" series charging cabinet, whatever damages under normal use(with the exception of sheet metal parts), you'll be provided with free accessories by us within a year, and our after-sales department will give remote assistance of guidance for you to replace.


Would you give us a commitment?
Our company adhere to the business philosophy of "Guarantee the quality of first-class, keep the level of credibility" and the principle of "customer first" , providing high quality service for the general customers. We are surely abide by the laws and regulations of the state electric product strictly and bear corresponding responsibility. Welcome your supervision.


Company


Company


Contact


Information



Looking for ideal Office Room Charging Station Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Meeting Room Charging Station are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Charging Station for Tablet. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Public Charging Station > Office/Meeting Charging Station

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Elsa Lo
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry