Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Winnie Luo Ms. Winnie Luo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0755-89907478-603 Электронная Почта:sales2@qipengmy.com
12-портовая больница, зарядная тележка
12-портовая больница, зарядная тележка
12-портовая больница, зарядная тележка
12-портовая больница, зарядная тележка
  • 12-портовая больница, зарядная тележка
  • 12-портовая больница, зарядная тележка
  • 12-портовая больница, зарядная тележка
  • 12-портовая больница, зарядная тележка

12-портовая больница, зарядная тележка

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 30 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: QP-R12DT

Product Dimension: 510*340*320mm

Fit Device Dimension: 350*46*330mm

Input Power: 110V/220V

Output Power: 5V 2A

Layers: 3*15

Carton Package: 520*380*360

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Коробка / деревянная коробка

производительность: 2000pcs / month

марка: Reisia

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 2000pcs / month

Сертификаты : CCC/UL/CE/ROSH/CA PROP 65/REACH

Код ТН ВЭД: 8504409999

Порт: Shekou,Yantian

Описание продукта

Тележки для хранения Для школ - разумная высота установки зарядного шкафа для настольных компьютеров Hospital спереди и расстояние от потолка более 10 см.

Установка бытовой 12-портовой больницы Настенный зарядный шкаф Зарядная тележка может быть скрыта во всех видах стиля внутренней отделки, материал может быть гибким выбором, для дизайна внутренней отделки для высококлассных клиентов было много кунг-фу, Smart Больничные зарядные шкафы должны быть полностью спрятаны, чтобы их можно было принять и серьезно рассмотреть схему. Это может сэкономить место, легко взять, подходит для небольшого количества зарядки ноутбука и размещения. USB-порт зарядки


Шкаф для планшетов / ноутбуков для больниц имеет 4 из 4-дюймовых тормозов, противодетонометрическое колесо / противоугонная дверь / искусственное обучение / четырехконтурный дизайн против столкновений / круглая дуга Угловая конструкция, боковой край оснащен складным противоугонным замком для земли , Зарядная станция для телефона и Ipad


Инженерно-пластиковая перегородка (антистатическая), предотвращает плоские столкновения и легко путается, надежно фиксируется, каждый цифровой код, соответствующий цифровому порту зарядки USB, с первого взгляда соответствует количеству посадочных мест. Станция зарядки портативных устройств


В нашем зарядном шкафу есть ультрафиолетовая лампа для дезинфекции бактерий и микробов.


Чистые и аккуратные устройства для прокладки кабелей находятся в специальной зоне каждого модуля.


В задней части шкафа установлен бесшумный вентилятор с осевым потоком, который выполняет функцию антистатического электричества и защиты от царапин. Между тем, дизайн контроля температуры осуществляется. Когда температура мобильного зарядного шкафа включается автоматически, можно включить охлаждающий вентилятор для достижения постоянной температуры. Нет голоса и безопасность зарядки, сертификация полностью. Станция зарядки нескольких Ipads

12 Port Hospital Charging Cabinets 12 Port Hospital Charging Cabinets 12 Port Hospital Charging Cabinets 12 Port Hospital Charging Cabinets



пакет


Pack

Безопасная упаковка: согласно вашему требованию, выбирая способ упаковки.


сертификация



Qualification Certificate


Промышленность


Industry


Зарядный шкаф можно использовать в общественных местах. Школы, Hosiptal, Ресторан, Офис, Конференц-зал, Полиция ... Мебель для электронных зарядных станций


Отношения сотрудничества



Client



Наша продукция экспортируется в более чем 40 стран. Крупные компании сотрудничества включают ZTE, Huawei, Haier, Foxconn, HP ... Зарядная тележка Hp



Numeral



Наши услуги

Наша компания придерживается бизнес-философии «Гарантия качества первого класса, сохранить уровень доверия» и принципа «клиент прежде всего», обеспечивая высокое качество обслуживания для обычных клиентов. Мы можем изготовить шкаф в соответствии с особыми требованиями заказчика. Приветственные звонки, деловые переговоры!


Часто задаваемые вопросы


Как работает шкаф / корзина для зарядки и хранения планшета?
Внутри корзины 30 портов USB, которые поддерживают соответствующие планшеты и другие мобильные устройства. Установите в свои устройства и подключите с помощью USB-кабеля, подключенного к зарядной тележке. Откройте дверцу шкафа зоны электропитания, включите переключатель утечки. Затем подключите шнур питания и вставьте его в сетевую розетку и включите главный выключатель питания зарядной тележки. Наконец, разомкните выключатель будильника внутри шкафа и настройте укрепление пульта дистанционного управления (незаконное открытие дверцы шкафа вызовет тревогу). Светодиодные индикаторы покажут состояние зарядки каждого подключенного планшета внутри шкафа.


Как насчет послепродажного обслуживания?
С момента покупки нашей компанией [Resia », зарядного шкафа серии« QIPENG », при любых повреждениях при нормальном использовании (за исключением деталей из листового металла), вам будут предоставлены бесплатные аксессуары в течение года, а после Отдел продаж предоставит вам инструкции по замене.


Вы бы дали нам обязательство?
Наша компания придерживается бизнес-философии «Гарантия качества первого класса, сохранить уровень доверия» и принципа «клиент прежде всего», обеспечивая высокое качество обслуживания для обычных клиентов. Мы обязательно строго соблюдаем законы и нормативы государственного электротехнического изделия и несем соответствующую ответственность. Добро пожаловать под присмотром.


Компания


Company


контакт


Information


Группа Продуктов : Общественные Станции Зарядки > Зарядная Станция Больница

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Ms. Winnie Luo
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Elsa Lo Ms. Elsa Lo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-89907478-603 Email:info@qipengmy.com
Home > Products > Public Charging Station > Hospital Charging Station > 12 Port Hospital Charging Cart
12 Port Hospital Charging Cart
12 Port Hospital Charging Cart
12 Port Hospital Charging Cart
12 Port Hospital Charging Cart
  • 12 Port Hospital Charging Cart
  • 12 Port Hospital Charging Cart
  • 12 Port Hospital Charging Cart
  • 12 Port Hospital Charging Cart

12 Port Hospital Charging Cart

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: QP-R12DT

Product Dimension: 510*340*320mm

Fit Device Dimension: 350*46*330mm

Input Power: 110V/220V

Output Power: 5V 2A

Layers: 3*15

Carton Package: 520*380*360

Additional Info

Packaging: Carton/Wooden box

Productivity: 2000pcs / month

Brand: Reisia

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 2000pcs / month

Certificate: CCC/UL/CE/ROSH/CA PROP 65/REACH

HS Code: 8504409999

Port: Shekou,Yantian

Product Description

Storage Trolleys For Schools reasonable installation height of the Hospital Desktop Charging Cabinet in the front, and the distance from the ceiling is more than 10cm.

The installation of the household 12 Port Hospital Wall Mounted Charging Cabinet Charging Cart can be concealed in all kinds of interior decoration style, material can be flexible choice, for interior decoration design for high-end customers have had a lot of kung fu, the Smart Hospital Charging Cabinets should be completely hidden they can accept and to seriously consider a scheme. It can save space, easy to take, suitable for small amount of laptop charging and placement. USB Port Charging Cart


Hospital tablets/laptops cabinet has 4 of 4-inch brake, anti-knock wheel / anti-theft door / artificial learning / four-angle anti-collision design / round arc side Angle design, side edge equipped with foldable anti-theft ground lock. Phone And Ipad Charging Station


Engineering plastic baffle (antistatic), avoid flat collision and easy to mess, secure fixed, each digit code number corresponding to the USB digital charging port, at a glance, to the number of seats. Portable Device Charging Station


Our Charging Cabinet have UV lamp to disinfection the bacteria and germ.


Clean and tidy cable management devices are provided in the dedicated area of each module.


In the rear of the cabinet, the axial flow silent fan is installed, which has the function of anti-static electricity and anti-scratch. Meanwhile, the temperature control design is carried out. When the temperature of the mobile charging cabinet is automatically activated, the cooling fan can be activated to achieve constant temperature. No voice and charging safety, certification completely. Multiple Ipads Charge Station

12 Port Hospital Charging Cabinets 12 Port Hospital Charging Cabinets 12 Port Hospital Charging Cabinets 12 Port Hospital Charging Cabinets



Package


Pack

Safe packing:According to your requirment choosing packing way.


Certification



Qualification Certificate


Industry


Industry


Charging cabinet can be used on public place. Schools, Hosiptal, Restaurant, Office, Meeting Room, Police... Electronic Charging Station Furniture


Cooperation relationship



Client



Our products are exported to more than 40 countries. Major cooperation companies include zte, huawei, haier, foxconn, HP... Hp Charging Cart



Numeral



Our Services

Our company adhere to the business philosophy of "Guarantee the quality of first-class, keep the level of credibility" and the principle of "customer first" , providing high quality service for the general customers. We can manufacture the cabinet according to the customer special requirements. Welcome calls business negotiations!


FAQ


How does the Tablet charging and storage security cabinet/cart works?
Inside the cart are 30 USB ports that support corresponding tablets and other mobile devices. Set in your devices and plug with the USB cable connected with the charging cart. Open the cabinet door of power supply area, switch on the leakage switch. Then connect the power cord and insert it into the mains power outlet and switch on the power master switch of the charging cart. Last, Open the alarm switch inside the cabinet, and set up the remote control fortification(open cabinet door illegally will give an alarm).The LED indicator lights will show the charge status of each attached tablet within the cabinet.


What about the after-sales service?
Since the date of purchase our company [Resia", "QIPENG" series charging cabinet, whatever damages under normal use(with the exception of sheet metal parts), you'll be provided with free accessories by us within a year, and our after-sales department will give remote assistance of guidance for you to replace.


Would you give us a commitment?
Our company adhere to the business philosophy of "Guarantee the quality of first-class, keep the level of credibility" and the principle of "customer first" , providing high quality service for the general customers. We are surely abide by the laws and regulations of the state electric product strictly and bear corresponding responsibility. Welcome your supervision.


Company


Company


Contact


Information


Looking for ideal Charger Locker in India Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Chromebook Charging Cart in India are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Chromebook Cart for Education in India. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Public Charging Station > Hospital Charging Station

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Elsa Lo
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry