Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Winnie Luo Ms. Winnie Luo
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0755-89907478-603 E-mail :sales2@qipengmy.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Station de recharge publique > Station de recharge d'hôpital > Chariot de chargement d'hôpital de 12 ports
Chariot de chargement d'hôpital de 12 ports
Chariot de chargement d'hôpital de 12 ports
Chariot de chargement d'hôpital de 12 ports
Chariot de chargement d'hôpital de 12 ports
  • Chariot de chargement d'hôpital de 12 ports
  • Chariot de chargement d'hôpital de 12 ports
  • Chariot de chargement d'hôpital de 12 ports
  • Chariot de chargement d'hôpital de 12 ports

Chariot de chargement d'hôpital de 12 ports

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: QP-R12DT

Product Dimension: 510*340*320mm

Fit Device Dimension: 350*46*330mm

Input Power: 110V/220V

Output Power: 5V 2A

Layers: 3*15

Carton Package: 520*380*360

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Carton / boîte en bois

productivité: 2000pcs / month

marque: Reisia

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000pcs / month

Certificats : CCC/UL/CE/ROSH/CA PROP 65/REACH

Code SH: 8504409999

Hafen: Shekou,Yantian

Description du produit

Chariots de stockage pour écoles La hauteur d'installation raisonnable de l' armoire de chargement pour ordinateur de bureau de l'hôpital est située à l'avant et la distance au plafond est supérieure à 10 cm.

L’installation du chariot de chargement mural à hôpital mural pour hôpital à 12 ports peut être dissimulée dans toutes sortes de styles de décoration intérieure, les matériaux peuvent être un choix flexible, pour la décoration intérieure des clients haut de gamme ont eu beaucoup de kung-fu Les cabinets de chargement d’hôpital doivent être complètement cachés, ils peuvent accepter et envisager sérieusement un projet. Il peut économiser de l'espace, facile à prendre, adapté à une petite quantité de chargement et de placement d'un ordinateur portable. Usb Port Charging Cart


Le coffret de tablettes / ordinateurs portables pour hôpitaux contient 4 freins de 4 pouces, porte anti-choc / porte anti-vol / apprentissage artificiel / conception anti-collision à quatre angles / côté arc rond Conception angulaire, bord latéral équipé d'un dispositif antivol repliable . Station de recharge pour téléphone et iPad


Déflecteur en plastique d'ingénierie (antistatique), évitant les collisions plates et faciles à gâcher, sécurisé, le numéro de code correspondant au port de chargement numérique USB, en un coup d'œil, au nombre de sièges. Station de charge pour appareil portable


Notre armoire de chargement est équipée d'une lampe UV pour désinfecter les bactéries et les germes.


Des dispositifs de gestion des câbles propres et rangés sont fournis dans la zone dédiée de chaque module.


Le ventilateur silencieux à flux axial est installé à l’arrière de l’armoire et a pour fonction d’électricité antistatique et anti-rayures. Pendant ce temps, la conception du contrôle de la température est effectuée. Lorsque la température de l'armoire de charge mobile est automatiquement activée, le ventilateur de refroidissement peut être activé pour obtenir une température constante. Pas de sécurité vocale et de chargement, certification complète. Station de charge Ipads multiple

12 Port Hospital Charging Cabinets 12 Port Hospital Charging Cabinets 12 Port Hospital Charging Cabinets 12 Port Hospital Charging Cabinets



Paquet


Pack

Emballage sûr: Selon votre condition, en choisissant la méthode d’emballage.


La certification



Qualification Certificate


Industrie


Industry


Le coffret de chargement peut être utilisé sur un lieu public. Écoles, Hosiptal, restaurant, bureau, salle de réunion, police ... Meuble de charge électronique


Relation de coopération



Client



Nos produits sont exportés dans plus de 40 pays. Les principales sociétés de coopération comprennent zte, huawei, haier, foxconn, HP ... Chariot De Charge Hp



Numeral



Nos services

Notre société adhère à la philosophie d'entreprise de "Garantir la qualité de première classe, conserve le niveau de crédibilité" et au principe de "client d'abord", en fournissant un service de haute qualité aux clients en général. Nous pouvons fabriquer le meuble selon les exigences spécifiques du client. Bienvenue appels négociations commerciales!


FAQ


Comment fonctionne le coffret / chariot de sécurité pour le chargement et le stockage de la tablette?
Le panier contient 30 ports USB prenant en charge les tablettes et autres appareils mobiles correspondants. Installez vos appareils et branchez-le avec le câble USB connecté au chariot de chargement. Ouvrez la porte de l'armoire de la zone d'alimentation, activez le commutateur de fuite. Branchez ensuite le cordon d’alimentation, insérez-le dans la prise secteur et allumez l’interrupteur principal du chariot de chargement. Enfin, ouvrez le commutateur d’alarme à l’intérieur de l’armoire et configurez l’enrichissement de la télécommande (une porte ouverte illégalement déclenchera une alarme). Les voyants DEL indiquent l’état de charge de chaque tablette attachée dans l’armoire.


Qu'en est-il du service après-vente?
Depuis la date d’achat, notre société [Resia ", armoire de recharge de la série" QIPENG ", quels que soient les dommages résultant d’une utilisation normale (à l’exception des pièces en tôle), vous sera fournie avec des accessoires gratuits pendant un an, ainsi que dans les après Le service après-vente vous fournira une assistance à distance pour vous aider à remplacer.


Voulez-vous nous donner un engagement?
Notre société adhère à la philosophie d'entreprise de "Garantir la qualité de première classe, conserve le niveau de crédibilité" et au principe de "client d'abord", en fournissant un service de haute qualité aux clients en général. Nous respectons sûrement les lois et les réglementations du produit électrique de l’État et assumons la responsabilité correspondante. Bienvenue votre supervision.


Entreprise


Company


Contact


Information


Groupes de Produits : Station de recharge publique > Station de recharge d'hôpital

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Winnie Luo
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Elsa Lo Ms. Elsa Lo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-89907478-603 Email:info@qipengmy.com
Home > Products > Public Charging Station > Hospital Charging Station > 12 Port Hospital Charging Cart
12 Port Hospital Charging Cart
12 Port Hospital Charging Cart
12 Port Hospital Charging Cart
12 Port Hospital Charging Cart
  • 12 Port Hospital Charging Cart
  • 12 Port Hospital Charging Cart
  • 12 Port Hospital Charging Cart
  • 12 Port Hospital Charging Cart

12 Port Hospital Charging Cart

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: QP-R12DT

Product Dimension: 510*340*320mm

Fit Device Dimension: 350*46*330mm

Input Power: 110V/220V

Output Power: 5V 2A

Layers: 3*15

Carton Package: 520*380*360

Additional Info

Packaging: Carton/Wooden box

Productivity: 2000pcs / month

Brand: Reisia

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 2000pcs / month

Certificate: CCC/UL/CE/ROSH/CA PROP 65/REACH

HS Code: 8504409999

Port: Shekou,Yantian

Product Description

Storage Trolleys For Schools reasonable installation height of the Hospital Desktop Charging Cabinet in the front, and the distance from the ceiling is more than 10cm.

The installation of the household 12 Port Hospital Wall Mounted Charging Cabinet Charging Cart can be concealed in all kinds of interior decoration style, material can be flexible choice, for interior decoration design for high-end customers have had a lot of kung fu, the Smart Hospital Charging Cabinets should be completely hidden they can accept and to seriously consider a scheme. It can save space, easy to take, suitable for small amount of laptop charging and placement. USB Port Charging Cart


Hospital tablets/laptops cabinet has 4 of 4-inch brake, anti-knock wheel / anti-theft door / artificial learning / four-angle anti-collision design / round arc side Angle design, side edge equipped with foldable anti-theft ground lock. Phone And Ipad Charging Station


Engineering plastic baffle (antistatic), avoid flat collision and easy to mess, secure fixed, each digit code number corresponding to the USB digital charging port, at a glance, to the number of seats. Portable Device Charging Station


Our Charging Cabinet have UV lamp to disinfection the bacteria and germ.


Clean and tidy cable management devices are provided in the dedicated area of each module.


In the rear of the cabinet, the axial flow silent fan is installed, which has the function of anti-static electricity and anti-scratch. Meanwhile, the temperature control design is carried out. When the temperature of the mobile charging cabinet is automatically activated, the cooling fan can be activated to achieve constant temperature. No voice and charging safety, certification completely. Multiple Ipads Charge Station

12 Port Hospital Charging Cabinets 12 Port Hospital Charging Cabinets 12 Port Hospital Charging Cabinets 12 Port Hospital Charging Cabinets



Package


Pack

Safe packing:According to your requirment choosing packing way.


Certification



Qualification Certificate


Industry


Industry


Charging cabinet can be used on public place. Schools, Hosiptal, Restaurant, Office, Meeting Room, Police... Electronic Charging Station Furniture


Cooperation relationship



Client



Our products are exported to more than 40 countries. Major cooperation companies include zte, huawei, haier, foxconn, HP... Hp Charging Cart



Numeral



Our Services

Our company adhere to the business philosophy of "Guarantee the quality of first-class, keep the level of credibility" and the principle of "customer first" , providing high quality service for the general customers. We can manufacture the cabinet according to the customer special requirements. Welcome calls business negotiations!


FAQ


How does the Tablet charging and storage security cabinet/cart works?
Inside the cart are 30 USB ports that support corresponding tablets and other mobile devices. Set in your devices and plug with the USB cable connected with the charging cart. Open the cabinet door of power supply area, switch on the leakage switch. Then connect the power cord and insert it into the mains power outlet and switch on the power master switch of the charging cart. Last, Open the alarm switch inside the cabinet, and set up the remote control fortification(open cabinet door illegally will give an alarm).The LED indicator lights will show the charge status of each attached tablet within the cabinet.


What about the after-sales service?
Since the date of purchase our company [Resia", "QIPENG" series charging cabinet, whatever damages under normal use(with the exception of sheet metal parts), you'll be provided with free accessories by us within a year, and our after-sales department will give remote assistance of guidance for you to replace.


Would you give us a commitment?
Our company adhere to the business philosophy of "Guarantee the quality of first-class, keep the level of credibility" and the principle of "customer first" , providing high quality service for the general customers. We are surely abide by the laws and regulations of the state electric product strictly and bear corresponding responsibility. Welcome your supervision.


Company


Company


Contact


Information


Looking for ideal Charger Locker in India Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Chromebook Charging Cart in India are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Chromebook Cart for Education in India. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Public Charging Station > Hospital Charging Station

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Elsa Lo
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry